Sie sind hier: 

Gesellschaften

Karl Nehlsen GmbH & Co. KG

Frank Kuhna
Geschäftsführer
Tel.: +49 421 6266-5360
Fax: +49 421 6266-5379
Frank.Kuhna@nehlsen.com

Detlef König
Kaufmännischer Leiter
Tel.: +49 421 6266-5361
Fax: +49 421 6266-5379
Detlef.Koenig@nehlsen.com

Mareike Hilling
Vertriebsleiterin
Tel.: +49 421 6266-5376
Fax: +49 421 6266-5329
Mareike.Hilling@nehlsen.com

Andreas Preen
Betriebsstättenleiter Bremen
Tel.: +49 421 6266-5380
Fax: +49 421 6266-5389
Andreas.Preen@nehlsen.com

Christin de Groot
Betriebsstättenleiterin Delmenhorst
Tel.: +49 4221 916 44-0
Fax: +49 4221 916 44-22
christin.degroot@nehlsen.com

Fabian Schleucher
Betriebsstättenleiter Langwedel
Tel.: +49 4232 9317-0
Fax: +49 4232 9317-17
Fabian.Schleucher@nehlsen.com

Thomas Kück
Betriebsstättenleiter Loxstedt
Tel.: +49 4744 9295-0
Fax: +49 4744 3899
Thomas.Kueck@nehlsen.com

Nehlsen MV GmbH & Co. KG

Jörg Pagels
Geschäftsführer
Tel.: +49 395 42987-41
Fax: +49 395 42987-99
Joerg.Pagels@nehlsen.com

Olaf Christofzik
Betriebsstättenleiter Neubrandenburg
Tel.: +49 395 42987-43
Fax: +49 395 42987-99
Olaf.Christofzik@nehlsen.com

Heidi Waschki
Betriebsstättenleiterin Stralsund
Tel.: +49 3831 28485-80
Fax: +49 3831 28485-50
Heidi.Waschki@nehlsen.com

Nehlsen Industrieservice GmbH & Co. KG

Jürgen Neumann
Geschäftsführer
Tel.: +49 421 6266-250
Fax: +49 421 6266-259
Juergen.Neumann@nehlsen.com

Andreas Wiemann
Geschäftsführer
Tel.: +49 421 6266-280
Fax: +49 421 6266-259
Andreas.Wiemann@nehlsen.com

Hartmut Niemeyer
Prokurist
Tel.: +49 421 6266-240
Fax: +49 421 6266-259
Hartmut.Niemeyer@nehlsen.com

Mareike Hilling
Vertriebsleiterin
Tel.: +49 421 6266-5376
Fax: +49 421 6266-5329
Mareike.Hilling@nehlsen.com

Tim Pülm
Betriebsleiter Logistik
Tel.: +49 421 6266-298
Fax: +49 421 6266-299
Tim.Puelm@nehlsen.com

Volker Winkelmann
Betriebsleiter Abfallbehandlung LKS
Tel.: +49 421 6266-231
Fax: +49 421 6266-239
Volker.Winkelmann@nehlsen.com

Rafael Riekers
Betriebsleiter Industrielogistik LKS
Tel.: +49 421 6266-255
Rafael.Riekers@nehlsen.com

Ralf Kramer
Betriebsleiter Abfallbehandlung Reitbrake
Tel.: +49 421 64368-10
Fax: +49 421 64368-11
Ralf.Kramer@nehlsen.com

Dr. Hans-Peter Hansen
Betriebsleiter Abfallbehandlung Strotthoffkai
Tel.: +49 421 454570-15
Fax: +49 421 454570-33
Hans-Peter.Hansen@nehlsen.com

Manfred Künzel
Betriebsleiter Abfallbehandlung Oldenburg
Tel.: +49 441 92090-12
Fax: +49 421 92090-18
Manfred.Kuenzel@nehlsen.com

Nehlsen Berlin-Brandenburg GmbH & Co. KG

Michael Schwahn
Geschäftsführer
Tel.: +49 33764 883-13
Fax: +49 33764 883-33
Michael.Schwahn@nehlsen.com

Reiko Schebesta
Vertriebsleiter
Tel.: +49 33764 883-12
Fax: +49 33764 883-22
Reiko.Schebesta@nehlsen.com

Hartmut Lübbert
Betriebsleiter Mittenwalde
Tel.: +49 33764 883-32
Fax: +49 33764 883-44
Hartmut.Luebbert@nehlsen.com

Nehlsen Ostfriesland GmbH & Co. KG

Marcel Steding
Geschäftsführer
Tel.: +49 4942 9197-13
Fax: +49 4942 9197-97
Marcel.Steding@nehlsen.com

Sven de Groot
Geschäftsführer
Tel.: +49 4942 9197-13
Fax: +49 4942 9197-97
Sven.deGroot@nehlsen.com

Mathias Rademacher
Prokurist / Vertriebsleiter / Kaufmännischer Leiter
Tel.: +49 151 5805 0771
Mathias.Rademacher@nehlsen.com

Jürgen Klöpper
Leiter Vertriebsinnendienst
Tel.: +49 4942 9197-83
Juergen.Kloepper@nehlsen.com

Heidi Dieling
Betriebsleiterin Logistik Georgsheil
Tel.: +49 4942 9197-77
​​​​​​​Heidi.Dieling@nehlsen.com

Michael Gieseler
Betriebsleiter Anlagen Georgsheil
Tel.: +49 4942 9197-82
​​​​​​​Michael.Gieseler@nehlsen.com

Manfred de Jonge 
Betriebsleiter Sonderabfall Georgsheil
Tel.: +49 4942 9197-73
​​​​​​​Manfred.deJonge@nehlsen.com

Elke Barenthin
Betriebsleiterin Breinermoor
Tel.: +49 4955 92901-14
Elke.Barenthin@nehlsen.com​​​​​​​

Nehlsen AWG GmbH & Co. KG

Marcel Steding
Geschäftsführer / Kaufmännischer Leiter
Tel.: +49 4461 9987-103
Fax: +49 4461 9987-102
Marcel.Steding@nehlsen.com

Sven de Groot
Geschäftsführer / Vertriebsleiter
Tel.: +49 4461 9987-106
Fax: +49 4461 9987-102
Sven.deGroot@nehlsen.com

Heiko Lonkwitz
Prokurist
Tel.:  +49 4421 9558-30
Fax.: +49 4421 9558-55
Heiko.Lonkwitz@nehlsen.com

Dirk Bremers
Leiter Vertriebsinnendienst
Tel:    +49 4461 9987-910
Fax.:  +49 4461 9987-999
Dirk.Bremers@nehlsen.com

Oliver Freye
Betriebsleiter Logistik
Tel.:  +49 4461 9987-700
Fax.: +49 4461 9987-915
Oliver.Freye@nehlsen.com

Nils Hildebrandt
Betriebsleiter Abfallbehandlung
Tel::  +49 4461 9987-180
Fax.: +49 4461 9987-705
Nils.Hildebrandt@nehlsen.com

Michael Onken
Betriebsleiter Technik
Tel::  +49 4461 9987-450
Fax.: +49 4461 9987-435
Michael.Onken@nehlsen.com

Tim Wilkens
Betriebsleiter Sonderabfall Wiefels
Tel::  +49 4461 9987-920
Fax.: +49 4461 9987-741
Tim.Wilkens@nehlsen.com

Uwe Richter
Betriebsleiter Sonderabfall Wilhelmshaven / Kanaldienstleistungen
Tel::  +49 4421 9558-13
Fax.: +49 4421 9558-25
Uwe.Richter@nehlsen.com

Florian Schulz
Betriebsleiter Reinigung 
Tel.:  +49 4421 1646-92
Fax.: +49 4421 1646-99
Florian.Schulz@nehlsen.com

Nico Finke
Betriebsleiter Schädlingsbekämpfung
Tel::  +49 4451 9112-31
Fax.: +49 4451-9112-50
Nico.Finke@nehlsen.com

Nehlsen Cloppenburg GmbH & Co. KG

Marcel Steding
Geschäftsführer / Kaufmännischer Leiter
Tel.: +49 4461 9987-103
Fax: +49 4461 9987-102
Marcel.Steding@nehlsen.com

Sven de Groot
Geschäftsführer / Vertriebsleiter
Tel.: +49 4461 9987-106
Fax: +49 4461 9987-102
Sven.deGroot@nehlsen.com

NERU GmbH & Co. KG

Peter Venner
Geschäftsführer
Tel.: +49 3521 7654-0
Fax: +49 3521 7654-99
Peter.Venner@nehlsen.com

Lutz Siewek
Geschäftsführer
Tel.: +49 421 844 82-2130
Fax: +49 421 844 82-2199
Lutz.Siewek@nehlsen.com

Ina Weniger
Leiterin Logistik
Tel.: +49 3521 7654-51
Fax: +49 3521 7654-99
Ina.Weniger@nehlsen.com

Roger Mann
Betriebsstättenleiter Radebeul
Tel.: +49 351 83188-17
Fax: +49 351 83188-99
Roger.Mann@nehlsen.com

Nehlsen Verden GmbH

Michael Zühlke
Geschäftsführer
Tel.: +49 4262 577
Fax: +49 4262 4406
Michael.Zuehlke@nehlsen.com

Nehlsen Stoffstrom GmbH & Co. KG

Hans-Dieter Wilcken
Geschäftsführer
Tel.:  +49 421 6266-555
Hans-Dieter.Wilcken@nehlsen.com

Jörg Scholz
Bereichsleiter Altpapier / Kunststoffe
Tel:    +49 421 84482-2270
Fax.:  +49 421 84482-2279
Joerg.Scholz@nehlsen.com

Matthias Schäfer
Bereichsleiter Thermik
Tel:    +49 421 84482-2290
Fax.:  +49 421 84482-2279
Matthias.Schaefer@nehlsen.com

Sandra Batty
Bereichsleiterin Biomasse / Mineralik
Tel:    +49 421 84482-2280
Fax.:  +49 421 84482-2279
Sandra.Batty@nehlsen.com

Bremer Recycling Kontor GmbH & Co. KG

Paul Hoffmeyer
Geschäftsführer
Tel.:  +49 421 6266-5481
Paul.Hoffmeyer@nehlsen.com

Jan-Eric Heusmann
Betriebsleiter
Tel:    +49 421 6266-5483
Fax.:  +49 421 6266-5489
Jan-Eric.Heusmann@nehlsen.com

© Nehlsen GmbH & Co. KG 2019