Sie sind hier: 

Gesellschaften & Niederlassungen

Nehlsen GmbH & Co. KG

Niederlassung Karl Nehlsen

Frank Kuhna
Niederlassungsleiter
Tel.: +49 421 6266-5360
Fax: +49 421 6266-5379
Frank.Kuhna@nehlsen.com

Detlef König
Kaufmännischer Leiter
Tel.: +49 421 6266-5361
Fax: +49 421 6266-5379
Detlef.Koenig@nehlsen.com

Andreas Preen
Betriebsstättenleiter Bremen
Tel.: +49 421 6266-5380
Fax: +49 421 6266-5389
Andreas.Preen@nehlsen.com

Frank Kuhna
Betriebsstättenleiter Delmenhorst
Tel.: +49 4221 916 44-0
Fax: +49 4221 916 44-29
Frank.Kuhna@nehlsen.com

Fabian Schleucher
Betriebsstättenleiter Langwedel
Tel.: +49 4232 9317-0
Fax: +49 4232 9317-17
Fabian.Schleucher@nehlsen.com

Thomas Kück
Betriebsstättenleiter Loxstedt
Tel.: +49 4744 9295-0
Fax: +49 4744 3899
Thomas.Kueck@nehlsen.com

Niederlassung Nord-West

Marcel Steding
Niederlassungsleiter
Tel.: +49 4461 9987-106
Fax: +49 4461 9987-102
Marcel.Steding@nehlsen.com

Sven de Groot
Niederlassungsleiter
Tel.: +49 4461 9987-106
Fax: +49 4461 9987-102
Sven.deGroot@nehlsen.com

Ludger de Jong
Betriebsstättenleiter Cappeln
Tel.: +49 4471 18432-15
Fax: +49 4471 18432-25
Ludger.deJong@nehlsen.com

Niederlassung Nord-Ost

Jörg Pagels
Niederlassungsleiter
Tel.: +49 395 42987-41
Fax: +49 395 42987-99
Joerg.Pagels@nehlsen.com

Olaf Christofzik
Betriebsstättenleiter Neubrandenburg
Tel.: +49 395 42987-43
Fax: +49 395 42987-99
Olaf.Christofzik@nehlsen.com

Heidi Waschki
Betriebsstättenleiterin Stralsund
Tel.: +49 3831 28485-80
Fax: +49 3831 28485-50
heidi.waschki@nehlsen.com

Niederlassung Nehlsen-Plump

Hartmut Niemeyer
Niederlassungsleiter
Tel.: +49 421 6266-240
Fax: +49 421 6266-259
Hartmut.Niemeyer@nehlsen.com

Niederlassung Berlin-Brandenburg

Michael Jeschke
Niederlassungsleiter
Tel.: +49 33764 883-23
Fax: +49 33764 883-22
Michael.Jeschke@nehlsen.com

Michael Schwahn
Betriebsstättenleiter ABKO/Berlin-Brandenburg
Tel.: +49 33764 883-0
Fax: +49 33764 883-22
Michael.Schwahn@nehlsen.com

Nehlsen Ostfriesland GmbH & Co. KG

Marcel Steding
Geschäftsführer
Tel.: +49 4461 9987-106
Fax: +49 4461 9987-102
Marcel.Steding@nehlsen.com

Sven de Groot
Geschäftsführer
Tel.: +49 4461 9987-106
Fax: +49 4461 9987-102
Sven.deGroot@nehlsen.com

Vertrieb Nehlsen Ostfriesland GmbH & Co. KG
Mathias Rademacher
Tel.: +49 151 5805 0771
mathias.rademacher@nehlsen.com

Jürgen Klöpper
Tel.: +49 4942 9197-83
juergen.kloepper@nehlsen.com

Verwaltung Nehlsen Ostfriesland GmbH & Co. KG
Mathias Rademacher
Tel.: +49 151 5805 0771
mathias.rademacher@nehlsen.com

André Hamich 
Tel.: +49 4942 9197-72 
andré.hamich@nehlsen.com

Standort Georgsheil 
Betriebsleitung Logistik
Heidi Dieling
Tel.: +49 4942 9197-77
​​​​​​​heidi.dieling@nehlsen.com

Betriebsleitung Anlagen
Michael Gieseler
Tel.: +49 4942 9197-82
​​​​​​​michael.gieseler@nehlsen.com

Betriebsleitung Soderabfall 
Manfred de Jonge 
Tel.: +49 4942 9197-73
​​​​​​​manfred.dejonge@nehlsen.com

Standort Breinermoor 
Betriebsleitung
Elke Barenthin
Tel.: +49 4955 92901-14
elke.barenthin@nehlsen.com​​​​​​​

 

Nehlsen AWG GmbH & Co. KG

Marcel Steding
Geschäftsführer
Tel.: +49 4461 9987-106
Fax: +49 4461 9987-102
Marcel.Steding@nehlsen.com

Sven de Groot
Geschäftsführer/
Vertriebsleitung
Tel.: +49 4461 9987-106
Fax: +49 4461 9987-102
Sven.deGroot@nehlsen.com

Vertrieb Nehlsen AWG GmbH & Co. KG
Dirk Bremers
Vertriebsinnendienstleitung
Tel:    +49 4461 9987 - 910
Fax.:  +49 4461 9987 - 999
Dirk.Bremers@nehlsen.com

Verwaltung Nehlsen AWG GmbH & Co. KG
Heiko Lonkwitz
Kaufmännische Leitung
Tel.:  +49 4421 9558-30
Fax.: +49 4421 9558-55
heiko.lonkwitz@awg-whv.de

Betrieb Logistik
Oliver Freye
Betriebsleitung Logistik
Tel.:  +49 4461 9987 700
Fax.: +49 4461 9987-915
Oliver.Freye@nehlsen.com

Betrieb Abfallbehandlung/ Reinigung 
Florian Schulz
Betriebsleitung Abfallbehandlung/ Reinigung 
Tel.:  +49 4421 1646-92
Fax.: +49 4421 1646-99
Florian.Schulz@awg-whv.de

Betrieb Sonderabfall / Kanaldienstleistung
Uwe Richter
Betriebsleitung Sonderabfall/ Kanaldienstleistung
Tel::  +49 4421 9558 - 13
Fax.: +49 4421 9558 - 25
Uwe.Richter@nehlsen.com

NERU GmbH & Co. KG

Peter Venner
Geschäftsführer
Tel.: +49 3521 7654-0
Fax: +49 3521 7654-99
peter.venner@nehlsen.com

Lutz Siewek
Geschäftsführer
Tel.: +49 421 844 82-2130
Fax: +49 421 844 82-2199
lutz.siewek@nehlsen.com

Ina Weniger
Leitung Logistik
Tel.: +49 3521 7654-51
Fax: +49 3521 7654-99
Ina.Weniger@nehlsen.com

Roger Mann
Betriebsstättenleiter Radebeul
Tel.: +49 351 83188-17
Fax: +49 351 83188-99
Roger.Mann@nehlsen.com

Nehlsen Verden GmbH

Michael Zühlke
Geschäftsführer
Tel.: +49 4262 577
Fax: +49 4262 4406
Michael.Zuehlke@nehlsen.com

© Nehlsen GmbH & Co. KG 2018